Our Team

Board of Directors

Hisham Valiuddin, D.O.

Hisham Valiuddin, D.O.

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Hisham@livetolovehumanity.com

Jibran Malik, M.D.

Jibran Malik, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Email: Jibran@livetolovehumanity.com

Faraz Khalik, M.B.A.

Faraz Khalik, M.B.A.

Chief Financial Officer

Email: Faraz@livetolovehumanity.com

Shabaz Khan

Shabaz Khan

Director of Outreach

Email: Shabaz@livetolovehumanity.com

Hatim Valiuddin

Hatim Valiuddin

Director of Marketing

Email: Hatim@livetolovehumanity.com

Sadeq Khan, J.D.

Sadeq Khan, J.D.

Chief Legal Officer

Email: Sadeq@livetolovehumanity.com

Shawn Zahir

Shawn Zahir

Director of Communications

Email: Shawn@livetolovehumanity.com